R O A T H . G R E E N H O U S E .

2017-02-20 10.15.27 1.jpg

In a recent visit to the green house in Roath Park I was pleasantly surprised by the effects the humid temperature had on my camera. Another example of natures ‘wildness’ fighting back against mans attempt to control it as such. I really like the mystery of this shot, as if the ladder could be going anywhere. I felt very inspired by what I experienced in the greenhouse and as this is essentially a larger version of my perspex box, I think there is alot which I can learn from this to help further my project. I like how the mist gives for a very atmospheric, almost not there kind of feel, I also took a few photos using a disposable camera whilst there and I hope that these might show the condensation in some way too.

2017-02-20 10.26.41 2.jpg

2017-02-20 10.27.38 3.jpg

 

2017-02-20 10.28.45 1.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

